Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews Dealer Testimonials – Al Martini

Via Flickr:
When I arrived onsite, David Maynard was there to great me and my family immediately with courtesy and genuine concern. He was able to accommodate all facets of my familial circumstances, took the time, and energy to explain all areas of the Chevy Spark. The test drive he administered really gave me great confidence in the vehicle I am purchasing. David’s genuine concern for the well being of me and my family members using the care, made me feel at ease and that he wanted to put me in best possible automobile. David was an ease to work with, and has a great personality, one in which everyone of my family members took a liking to. He’s knowledge of the vehicle coupled with genuine attitude for the customer, I’m sure makes him one, if not the best employee you have on site. I plan to purchase all future cars from Huffines Chevrolet, specifically though, from David Maynard.

Al Martini
Thursday, March 06, 2014

Posted in Chevrolet Automobiles

Leave a Reply

Twitter
Customers & Family
Categories
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
(972) 538-7000
Monday thru Friday
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am to 8:00pm
